Contact us 905-420-3191

COMPANY INFORMATION

  • SHIPMENT INFORMATION

Two-Way Transportation Consultants Inc.

1600 Alliance Road, Unit # 15

Pickering, ON.  CANADA  L1W 3V2

 

Phone:  905-420-3191 or 416-286-6007

Fax:      905-420-3186

Email:  dispatch@2way-transport.com

Hours:  Monday - Friday  7:30am - 5:00pm

 

After-hours cell phone numbers issued for loads picking up or delivering after regular business hours.

 

Mike Tate, President:  Cell - 416-399-5525 / mike@2way-transport.com

Stina, Accounting/Office Manager: stina@2way-transport.com

Mike Tate Jr., Flatbed Ops:  mike.tate@2way-transport.com

Helen, Dispatch Coordinator:  helen@2way-transport.com

Trish, Dispatch:  trish@2way-transport.com